Upcoming Events
Show Filters
Search
Date Range
Categories
Organization: OMNIA close
Upcoming Events
DESEO: Latin Sundays
Sunday, Jun 16, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Monday, Jun 17, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Sunday, Jun 16 to Monday, Jun 17, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Rob Guson
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Tuesday, Jun 18 to Wednesday, Jun 19, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
OMNIA Thursday
Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Friday, Jun 21, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Thursday, Jun 20 to Friday, Jun 21, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Armin van Buuren
Friday, Jun 21, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Friday, Jun 21 to Saturday, Jun 22, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Loud Luxury
Saturday, Jun 22, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Saturday, Jun 22 to Sunday, Jun 23, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
DESEO: Latin Sundays
Sunday, Jun 23, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Monday, Jun 24, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Sunday, Jun 23 to Monday, Jun 24, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Steve Aoki
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Tuesday, Jun 25 to Wednesday, Jun 26, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
OMNIA Thursday - Fight Weekend
Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Friday, Jun 28, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Thursday, Jun 27 to Friday, Jun 28, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Loud Luxury - Fight Weekend
Friday, Jun 28, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Friday, Jun 28 to Saturday, Jun 29, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Zedd - Fight Weekend
Saturday, Jun 29, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Saturday, Jun 29 to Sunday, Jun 30, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
DESEO: Latin Sundays - Fight Weekend
Sunday, Jun 30, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Monday, Jul 1, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Sunday, Jun 30 to Monday, Jul 1, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Justin Credible
Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Tuesday, Jul 2 to Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
OMNIA Thursday - Fourth of July Weekend
Thursday, Jul 4, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Friday, Jul 5, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Thursday, Jul 4 to Friday, Jul 5, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Loud Luxury
Friday, Jul 5, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Friday, Jul 5 to Saturday, Jul 6, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Lil Jon (DJ Set) - Fourth of July Weekend
Saturday, Jul 6, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Saturday, Jul 6 to Sunday, Jul 7, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
DESEO: Latin Sundays - Fourth of July Weekend
Sunday, Jul 7, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Monday, Jul 8, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Sunday, Jul 7 to Monday, Jul 8, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Alesso
Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Tuesday, Jul 9 to Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
OMNIA Thursday
Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Friday, Jul 12, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Thursday, Jul 11 to Friday, Jul 12, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Steve Aoki
Friday, Jul 12, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Friday, Jul 12 to Saturday, Jul 13, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Alesso
Saturday, Jul 13, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Saturday, Jul 13 to Sunday, Jul 14, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
DESEO: Latin Sundays
Sunday, Jul 14, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Monday, Jul 15, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Sunday, Jul 14 to Monday, Jul 15, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Lil Jon (DJ Set)
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Tuesday, Jul 16 to Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
OMNIA Thursday
Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Friday, Jul 19, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Thursday, Jul 18 to Friday, Jul 19, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Martin Garrix w/ Justin Mylo
Friday, Jul 19, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Friday, Jul 19 to Saturday, Jul 20, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Zedd
Saturday, Jul 20, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Saturday, Jul 20 to Sunday, Jul 21, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
DESEO: Latin Sundays
Sunday, Jul 21, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Monday, Jul 22, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Sunday, Jul 21 to Monday, Jul 22, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Loud Luxury
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Tuesday, Jul 23 to Wednesday, Jul 24, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
OMNIA Thursday
Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Friday, Jul 26, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Thursday, Jul 25 to Friday, Jul 26, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Loud Luxury
Friday, Jul 26, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Friday, Jul 26 to Saturday, Jul 27, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Zedd
Saturday, Jul 27, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Saturday, Jul 27 to Sunday, Jul 28, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
DESEO: Latin Sundays
Sunday, Jul 28, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Monday, Jul 29, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Sunday, Jul 28 to Monday, Jul 29, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Mikey Francis
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Tuesday, Jul 30 to Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
OMNIA Thursday
Thursday, Aug 1, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Friday, Aug 2, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Thursday, Aug 1 to Friday, Aug 2, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Steve Aoki
Friday, Aug 2, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Friday, Aug 2 to Saturday, Aug 3, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Zedd
Saturday, Aug 3, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Saturday, Aug 3 to Sunday, Aug 4, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
DESEO: Latin Sundays
Sunday, Aug 4, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Monday, Aug 5, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Sunday, Aug 4 to Monday, Aug 5, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
SOFI TUKKER
Tuesday, Aug 6, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Tuesday, Aug 6 to Wednesday, Aug 7, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
OMNIA Thursday
Thursday, Aug 8, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Friday, Aug 9, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Thursday, Aug 8 to Friday, Aug 9, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Tiësto
Friday, Aug 9, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Friday, Aug 9 to Saturday, Aug 10, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Alesso
Saturday, Aug 10, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Saturday, Aug 10 to Sunday, Aug 11, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
DESEO: Latin Sundays
Sunday, Aug 11, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Monday, Aug 12, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Sunday, Aug 11 to Monday, Aug 12, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Alesso
Tuesday, Aug 13, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Tuesday, Aug 13 to Wednesday, Aug 14, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
OMNIA Thursday
Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Friday, Aug 16, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Thursday, Aug 15 to Friday, Aug 16, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Martin Garrix w/ Justin Mylo
Friday, Aug 16, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Friday, Aug 16 to Saturday, Aug 17, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Zedd
Saturday, Aug 17, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Saturday, Aug 17 to Sunday, Aug 18, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
DESEO: Latin Sundays
Sunday, Aug 18, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Monday, Aug 19, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Sunday, Aug 18 to Monday, Aug 19, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Justin Credible
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Tuesday, Aug 20 to Wednesday, Aug 21, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
OMNIA Thursday
Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Friday, Aug 23, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Thursday, Aug 22 to Friday, Aug 23, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Alesso
Friday, Aug 23, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Friday, Aug 23 to Saturday, Aug 24, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Lil Jon (DJ Set)
Saturday, Aug 24, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Saturday, Aug 24 to Sunday, Aug 25, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
DESEO: Latin Sundays
Sunday, Aug 25, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Monday, Aug 26, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Sunday, Aug 25 to Monday, Aug 26, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Rob Guson
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Tuesday, Aug 27 to Wednesday, Aug 28, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
OMNIA Thursday - Labor Day Weekend
Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Friday, Aug 30, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Thursday, Aug 29 to Friday, Aug 30, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Martin Garrix w/ Justin Mylo - Labor Day Weekend
Friday, Aug 30, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Friday, Aug 30 to Saturday, Aug 31, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Zedd - Labor Day Weekend
Saturday, Aug 31, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Sunday, Sep 1, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Saturday, Aug 31 to Sunday, Sep 1, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
DESEO: Latin Sundays - Labor Day Weekend
Sunday, Sep 1, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Monday, Sep 2, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Sunday, Sep 1 to Monday, Sep 2, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Justin Credible
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Tuesday, Sep 3 to Wednesday, Sep 4, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
OMNIA Thursday
Thursday, Sep 5, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Friday, Sep 6, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Thursday, Sep 5 to Friday, Sep 6, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
OMNIA Friday
Friday, Sep 6, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Saturday, Sep 7, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Friday, Sep 6 to Saturday, Sep 7, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Lost Frequencies
Saturday, Sep 7, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Sunday, Sep 8, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Saturday, Sep 7 to Sunday, Sep 8, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
DESEO: Latin Sundays
Sunday, Sep 8, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Monday, Sep 9, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Sunday, Sep 8 to Monday, Sep 9, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
OMNIA Tuesday
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Tuesday, Sep 10 to Wednesday, Sep 11, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
OMNIA Thursday - Mexican Independence Day Weekend
Thursday, Sep 12, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Friday, Sep 13, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Thursday, Sep 12 to Friday, Sep 13, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Tiësto - Mexican Independence Day Weekend
Friday, Sep 13, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Saturday, Sep 14, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Friday, Sep 13 to Saturday, Sep 14, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
OMNIA Saturday - Mexican Independence Day Weekend
Saturday, Sep 14, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Sunday, Sep 15, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Saturday, Sep 14 to Sunday, Sep 15, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
DESEO: Latin Sundays - Mexican Independence Day Weekend
Sunday, Sep 15, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Monday, Sep 16, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Sunday, Sep 15 to Monday, Sep 16, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
OMNIA Tuesday
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Wednesday, Sep 18, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Tuesday, Sep 17 to Wednesday, Sep 18, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
OMNIA Thursday
Thursday, Sep 19, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Friday, Sep 20, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Thursday, Sep 19 to Friday, Sep 20, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Martin Garrix w/ Justin Mylo
Friday, Sep 20, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Saturday, Sep 21, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Friday, Sep 20 to Saturday, Sep 21, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Fisher
Saturday, Sep 21, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Sunday, Sep 22, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Saturday, Sep 21 to Sunday, Sep 22, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
DESEO: Latin Sundays
Sunday, Sep 22, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Monday, Sep 23, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Sunday, Sep 22 to Monday, Sep 23, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
OMNIA Tuesday
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Tuesday, Sep 24 to Wednesday, Sep 25, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
OMNIA Thursday
Thursday, Sep 26, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Friday, Sep 27, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Thursday, Sep 26 to Friday, Sep 27, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Martin Garrix
Friday, Sep 27, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Saturday, Sep 28, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Friday, Sep 27 to Saturday, Sep 28, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Alesso
Saturday, Sep 28, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Sunday, Sep 29, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Saturday, Sep 28 to Sunday, Sep 29, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
DESEO: Latin Sundays
Sunday, Sep 29, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Monday, Sep 30, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Sunday, Sep 29 to Monday, Sep 30, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Rob Guson
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Wednesday, Oct 2, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Tuesday, Oct 1 to Wednesday, Oct 2, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Martin Garrix w/ Justin Mylo
Friday, Oct 4, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Saturday, Oct 5, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Friday, Oct 4 to Saturday, Oct 5, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Tiësto
Saturday, Oct 5, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Sunday, Oct 6, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Saturday, Oct 5 to Sunday, Oct 6, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
DJ Pauly D
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Wednesday, Oct 9, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Tuesday, Oct 8 to Wednesday, Oct 9, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Steve Aoki - Indigenous Peoples' Day Weekend
Friday, Oct 11, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Saturday, Oct 12, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Friday, Oct 11 to Saturday, Oct 12, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Zedd
Friday, Oct 18, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Saturday, Oct 19, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Friday, Oct 18 to Saturday, Oct 19, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Martin Garrix w/ Justin Mylo
Friday, Oct 25, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Saturday, Oct 26, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Friday, Oct 25 to Saturday, Oct 26, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Tiësto
Saturday, Oct 26, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Sunday, Oct 27, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Saturday, Oct 26 to Sunday, Oct 27, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Steve Aoki - Halloween Weekend
Saturday, Nov 2, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Sunday, Nov 3, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Saturday, Nov 2 to Sunday, Nov 3, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Steve Aoki
Saturday, Nov 9, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Sunday, Nov 10, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Saturday, Nov 9 to Sunday, Nov 10, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV
Tiësto - Race Weekend
Saturday, Nov 23, 2024 at 10:30 PM to Sunday, Nov 24, 2024 at 4:00 AM
Saturday, Nov 23 to Sunday, Nov 24, 2024
OMNIA, Las Vegas, NV